ESSENTIALS OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP
 
ESSENTIALS OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP
 
ESSENTIALS OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP
 
ESSENTIALS OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Sunday, July 10th, 2016 | 8:30pm IST (New Delhi) | 11:00am EST (New York) | 8:00am PST (California) | Free Interactive Web Seminar

Panelists:
Rajiv Agarwal | CEO & President, Kanler
Ramtin Naimi | General Partner, Abstract Ventures | FinTech VC, Core Innovation Capital
Shilpa Sharma | Co Founder & Head of Product, Jaypore


Moderator:
Tarana Gupta | Founder & CEO Connectedreams


Startup entrepreneurs are constantly making difficult choices. From hiring an attorney to investing in technology to building infrastructure. Making critical decisions and choices is a daily activity. With slim resources how does a startup entrepreneur decide what choices to pursue and what to save for later?

This panel features three entrepreneurs who will discuss investment trends and industry challenges while sharing their personal stories of success (and failure!) as entrepreneurs, forging new trails in real-estate, investment & retail. We will try to briefly focus on all the ins-and-outs of founding a startup starting from the initial idea to its execution.

Topics we hope to cover in this Groupinar:

  • Starting Up: from Idea to Marketplace
  • Market Research, Branding, Raising Capital, Creating a Pitch Deck Vs Lean Start-up Strategy
  • Legal Know-how
  • Resources: Co-founder, Talent & Capital
  • Bootstrap, Accelerator, Angel & VC Funding
  • Competition, Marketing, Sales, Lead Generation
  • Customer Acquisition and Retention
  • Risk & Growth Strategies
 
FEATURED ATTENDEES